ABOUT US > AUA Governance > Awards & Scholarships > Award Winners > Previous Honorees

Awards Archive

Back to Awards List

Eugene Fuller Triennial Prostate Award

The Eugene Fuller Triennial Prostate Award may be given once every three years to an individual who has made an outstanding contribution to the study of the prostate gland and its associated diseases. This award is endowed by a trust fund established by the family of the late Dr. Eugene Fuller.

Recipients of the AUA Eugene Fuller Triennial Prostate Award are:


2016 - Peter C. Albertsen, MD

2013 - Martin E. Gleave, M.D.

2010 - Peter R. Carroll, M.D.

2007 - John D. McConnell, M.D.

2004 - Anthony J. Schaeffer, M.D.

2001 - Thomas A. Stamey, M.D.

1998 - William J. Catalona, M.D.

1995 - Peter T. Scardino, M.D.

1992 - Donald S. Coffey, M.D.

1989 - John T. Grayhack, M.D.

1986 - Patrick C. Walsh, M.D.

1983 - Jean Donald Wilson, M.D.

1980 - William W. Scott, M.D.

1977 - Clarence V. Hodges, M.D.


Term of Use

© 2017 American Urological Association Education and Research Inc. All Rights Reserved.