ABOUT US > Contact Us


Contact Us

Headquarters Address
American Urological Association
1000 Corporate Boulevard
Linthicum, MD 21090
Toll Free (U.S. only): 1-866-RING AUA (1-866-746-4282)
Phone: 410-689-3700
Fax: 410-689-3800

Washington, DC Office
American Urological Association
444 N. Capitol Street, NW, Suite 414
Washington, D.C. 20001
Phone: 202-403-8500
Fax: 202-403-8506

General Inquiries
Phone: 410-689-3700
Email: aua@AUAnet.org

AQUA Registry
Phone: 410-689-3975
Email: aqua@AUAnet.org

Coding Hotline
Phone: 410-689-3942
Email: codinghotline@AUAnet.org

Committee and Society Affairs
Phone: 410-689-3926
Email: commaff@AUAnet.org

Conventions and Meetings
Phone: 410-689-3931
Email: convention@AUAnet.org

Customer Service
Phone: 410-689-3917
Email: customerservice@AUAnet.org

Data Services
Phone: 410-689-4073
Email: dataservices@AUAnet.org

Office of Education
Phone: 410-689-3930
Email: education@AUAnet.org

Executive Office
Phone: 410-689-4046
Email: ExecutiveAdministration@AUAnet.org

Finance
Phone: 410-689-4027
Email: finance@AUAnet.org

Government Relations
Phone: 202-403-8500
Email: governmentrelations@AUAnet.org

Guidelines
Phone: 410-689-3941
Email: guidelines@AUAnet.org

Human Resources
Phone: 410-689-3927
Email: hr@AUAnet.org

Industry Relations
Phone: 410-689-3925
Email: irelations@AUAnet.org

Legal
Phone: 410-689-3733
Email: legal@AUAnet.org

Media Relations
Phone: 410-689-3932
Email: communications@AUAnet.org

Membership
Phone: 410-689-3933
Email: membership@AUAnet.org

Online Advertising
Jaine Ackley, Director of Business Development
The Walchli Tauber Group
Phone: 443-512-8899 X 104
Email: Jaine.ackley@wt-group.com

Practice Management
Phone: 410-689-3713
Email: pracman@AUAnet.org

Publications
Phone: 410-689-3922
Email: publications@AUAnet.org

Research
Phone: 410-689-3773
Email: research@AUAnet.org

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT
Donate
Contact
Press/Media
Sections
Term of Use
Site Map


ADVERTISEMENT