advertisement

Home Education AUA Surgical Masterclass Webinar

AUA Surgical Masterclass Webinar

AUA Education Sponsored by PfizerSurgical Treatment of BPH Sponsored by Pfizer

Date

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Time

12 p.m. BST/7 a.m. EDT/ 6 a.m. CDT

The webinar has ended. Please contact education@auanet.org with any questions.

Program

[based on 120-minutes session]

Moderator

Alexis Te, MD

AUA Faculty

Steven A. Kaplan, MD
Kevin T. McVary, MD

7 a.m. – 7:05 a.m.

Welcome and Introductions
Dr. Shaantanu Donde (Pfizer) and Dr. Alexis Te (AUA)

7:05 a.m. – 7:25 a.m.

AUA VIDEO: Prostatic Urethral Lift for BPH (Video by Shahin Tabatabaei)
Dr. Steven Kaplan– Step-by-Step Procedure and Q&A

7:25 a.m. – 7:45 a.m.

State-of-the-Art Lecture: Metabolic Health and BPH
Dr. Steven Kaplan

7:45 a.m. – 8 a.m.

Question & Answer

8 a.m. – 8:20 a.m.

AUA VIDEO:  Rezum Treatment for BPH (Video by Toby Kohler)
Dr. Kevin McVary – Step-by-Step Procedure and Q&A

8:20 a.m. – 8:40 a.m.

State-of-the-Art Lecture: MIST for BPH
Dr. Kevin McVary

8:40 a.m. – 8:55 a.m.

Question & Answer

8:55 a.m. - 9 a.m.

Closing Remarks

advertisement

advertisement