EDUCATION > Residents/Residency > Urology Residency & Fellowship Programs > Additional Fellowships for Internationals

Additional Fellowships for Internationals

Program Director Program Coordinators Program Name Specialty Contact Info.
Craig Stuart Niederberger, MD Corkie Seydel University of Illinois Andrology Dept. of Urology M/C 955
820 S. Wood Street
Chicago, IL, 60612-7316
cseydel@uic.edu
John Kryger, MD Nancy Hawkins Univ. of Wisconsin Clinical Sci. Ctr. Endourology Div. of Urology, G5/331
600 Highland Ave.
Madison, WI, 53792-3236
kryger@surgery.wisc.edu
Mark L. Jordan, MD Rosemarie Puig UMDNJ/New Jersey Medical School Endourology Div. of Urology, Dept. of Surgery
MSB G-536
185 S. Orange Ave.
Newark, NJ, 07103-2757
jordanml@umdnj.edu
Manoj Monga, MD Hollie Marx University of Minnesota Endourology Department of Urologic Surgery
MMC #394
420 Delaware St SE
Minneapolis, MN, 55455
monga002@umn.edu
Isaac J. Powell, MD Carol Kassab Wayne State University Endourology & Female Urology Dept. of Urology
Harper Prof. Bldg., Suite 1017
4160 John R
Detroit, MI, 48201
ckassab@med.wayne.edu
Culley C. Carson III, MD Lynn West Univ. of N. Carolina School of Med. Endourology & Female Urology/ Urodynamics Division of Urology
2140 BioInformatics Bldg., CB7235
Chapel Hill, NC, 27599-7235
carson@med.unc.edu
Stephen V. Jackman, MD Terri Peitz Univ. of Pittsburgh Medical Center Endourology & Neurourology/ Female Urology Kaufmann Medical Building, Suite 700
3471 Fifth Ave.
Pittsburgh, PA, 15213
peitztl@upmc.edu
Bernard Fallon, MD LuAnn Williams University of Iowa Hospitals Endourology & Urodynamics/ Reconstructive/ Female Uro. Dept. of Urology
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA, 52242-1089
bernard-fallon@uiowa.edu
Arieh Leib Shalhav, MD Joanne Swanson University of Chicago Medical Center Endourology/lap. Section of Urology
MC 6038
5841 S. Maryland Avenue
Chicago, IL, 60637
gzagaja@surgery.bsd.uchicago.edu
Douglas A. Husmann, MD Jean M. Wagner Mayo Clinic Endourology; Uro-oncology Gonda 7 South
200 1st St SW
Urology Library
Rochester, MN, 55905-0001
wagner.jean@mayo.edu
James F. Donovan, Jr., MD Perri Wright Univ. of Cincinnati College of Medicine General Urology UC College of Medicine
231 Albert Sabin Way
ML  0589
Cincinnati, OH, 45267-0589
perri.wright@uc.edu
Ouida Lenaine Westney, MD Sylvia Inoa University of Texas/HSC Houston General Urology 6431 Fannin MSB 6.018
Houston, TX, 77030
Ouida.L.Westney@uth.tmc.edu
Anil Kapoor, MD   McMaster Univeristy Lap/Endourology McMaster Institute of Urology
St. Joseph's Healthcare
50 Charleton Ave E
Hamilton, ON, L8N 4A6
Canada
sgross@mcmaster.ca
Peter Niles Schlegel, MD Tonya McKnight NY Presbyterian Hosp/Cornell Med Ctr. Male reproductive & urologic oncology Dept of Urology
525 E 68th St, Box 94
New York, NY, 10021
pnschleg@med.cornell.edu
Thomas M.T. Turk, MD Julie Kopacz Loyola Univ./Stritch School of Med. Min. invasive surg/endo & Female Pelvic Med. & Reconstructive Surg. Foster G McGraw Hospital Dept of Urology
Bldg 54, Rm 245
2160 S 1st Ave
Maywood, IL, 60153
jkopacz@lumc.edu
Bernard Fallon, MD LuAnn Williams University of Iowa Hospitals Oncology Dept. of Urology
200 Hawkins Drive
Iowa City, IA, 52242-1089
bernard-fallon@uiowa.edu
Richard Grady, MD Tarah Moore Univ. of Washington; Children's Hospital and Regional Medical Center Pediatric Dept. of Urology
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Box # 359300, W-7729
Seattle , WA, 98105
richard.grady@seattlechildrens.org
J. Stuart Oake, MD, FRCAC, DABU   University of Ottawa Pediatric Division of Urology
PO Box 222R
General Campus The Ottawa Hospital
Ottawa, ON, K1H 8L6
Canada
soakepd@sympatico.ca
Byron David Joyner, MD Tarah Moore Univ. of Washington  Pediatric Dept of Urology
4800 Sand Point Way NE
Box 359300, W7729
Seattle, WA, 98105-0371
tarah.moore@seattlechildrens.org
Donald R. Bodner, MD Karen Flanagan Case Western Reserve University Prostate cancer & urolithiasis Dept. of Urology
11100 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH, 44106-5046
karen.flanagan@uhhs.com
Joseph William Basler, MD Beth Payne University of Texas HSC San Antonio Urologic Oncology Department of Urology
MC-7845 UTHSCSA
7703 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, TX, 78229-3900
paynee@uthscsa.edu
 Francois Benard, MD   University of Montreal Urologic Oncology Dept of Urology
St. Luc Hospital
1058, Rue Saint-Denis
Montreal, QC, H2X 3J4
Canada
simone.dekker.chum@ssss.gouv.qc.ca
Andrew Eaton MacNeily, MD   University of British Columbia Urologic Oncology Dept of Urological Sciences
Gordon and Leslie Diamond Health Care Centre
Level 6, 2775 Laurel St
Vancouver, BC, V5Z 1M9
Canada
Fern.Rushton@vch.ca
Eila Curlee Skinner, MD Adriana Cassani University of Southern California Urologic Oncology Dept. of Urology
1441 Eastlake Ave., Suite 7416
Los Angeles, CA, 90089
cassani@usc.edu
Martin A. Koyle, MD   Hospital for Sick Children (SickKids) Pediatric Urology Hospital For Sick Children
Rm M299, Black Wing
555 University Ave.
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8
Canada
martin.koyle@sickkids.ca

 

Updated as of 1.2011
*Please contact individual programs to confirm fellowship positions

 

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT
Donate
Contact
Press/Media
Sections
Term of Use
Site Map


ADVERTISEMENT