EDUCATION > Educational Programs > Residents/Residency > Additional Resources for Residents > Young Urologists Committee > Young Urologists Committee Members

Young Urologists Committee Members

The Committee is comprised of the Chair, Vice Chair, one member appointed by each AUA Section, one Doctor of Osteopathy (D.O.) who has completed a D.O. residency program in Urology, an active duty Military Urologist, appointed by the Society of Government Service Urologists (SGSU), a Liaison to the Health Policy Council, a Liaison to the Residents Committee, and three consultants for a total of 17 members.

Jennifer Yates, MD Chair
Sean Stroup, MD Vice Chair, SGSU Representative and Health Policy Committee Liaison
Sero Andonian, MD Northeastern Section Representative
Christopher Gomez, MD Southeastern Section Representative
Matthew H. Hayn, MD New England Section Representative
Tobias S. Kohler, MD North Central Section Representative
Alexander Kutikov, MD Consultant
John Lam, MD Western Section Representative
Andrew Leone, MD Residents Committee Liaison
Robert Linden, MD Mid-Atlantic Section Representative
Paul Maroni, MD South Central Section Representative
Elliot Paul, MD New York Section Representative
Art R. Rastinehad, DO Doctor of Osteopathy Representative


Term of Use
Site Map