Overview

The science and technology of healthcare advances every day; physicians take advantage of this constantly evolving inventory of drugs and devices to provide the best care for their patients.

The AUA Industry Relations Department facilitates the education of urologists on the latest innovations in urologic medicine by connecting industry with physicians—with the goal of providing urologists the tools to more effectively diagnose and treat urologic diseases. In this way, we create partnerships to support the AUA mission to "promote the highest standards of urological clinical care through education, research and in the formulation of health care policy."

AUA Featured Opportunities for Support

The AUA provides a number of options at our Annual Meeting and throughout the year which allow industry to connect with physicians and researchers who are committed to promoting a better standard of care.

Contact Industry Relations:

Sponsorships and Promotions
Keith Price, Sponsorships & Exhibits Sr. Manager
kprice@AUAnet.org

Sponsorships
Darci Berliant, Sponsorships Manager
dberliant@AUAnet.org

Mike Lombardo, Sponsorships Coordinator
mlombardo@AUAnet.org

Exhibits
Tiffany Harding, Exhibits Coordinator
tharding@AUAnet.org

Grants
Mikayla Barlett, Educational Grants Director
mbarlett@AUAnet.org

Emily Whittington, Education Grants Coordinator
ewhittington@AUAnet.org

advertisement

advertisement