Home Membership Who We Are AUA Sections & Demographics Western Section

Western Section

Administrative Offices

Mr. Frank J. DeSantis, CAE
Executive Director
1950 Old Tustin Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705
Phone: 714-550-9155
Fax: 714-550-9234

Western Section

Information about Section meetings is available on the Western Section Website. A list of future meetings for all Sections is located on AUA's Educational Calendar.

Western Section Boundaries

United States

  • Alaska
  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii
  • Idaho
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • Oregon
  • Utah
  • Washington
  • Wyoming


  • Alberta
  • British Columbia
  • Saskatchewan

Island possessions of the United States in the Pacific Ocean

  • American Samoa
  • Guam
  • Northern Marianas



Give Us Your Feedback

We would love to hear your feedback. Please feel free to send us your thoughts, comments and questions to

Join Our Email List!

Sign up to receive information from the American Urological Association!

Stay Informed